Biblos » Upcoming Live Talks

Upcoming Live Talks

Central Time Zone *Additional time zones are listed below: 5 a.m. HST – Hawaii Standard Time 6 a.m. AKST – Alaska Standard Time 7 a.m. PST – Pacific Standard Time 8 a.m. MST – Mountain Standard Time 9 a.m. CST – Central Standard Time 10 a.m. EST – Eastern Standard …

A 2-hour talk on Mary Baker Eddy’s poem Christ and Christmas given by Kristy L. Christian. Please bring your copy of Christ and Christmas (with illustrations) by Mary Baker Eddy. NOTE: Classic & Premium Members receive 10% off tickets. Log in to see your discount in your shopping cart. 

  A talk by Kristy L. Christian and solos by Josh Henn, sponsored by Peace Haven and Biblos Foundation. FREE! Join us live in person, or call-in (see below) Please bring your copy of Christ and Christmas (with Illustrations) by Mary Baker Eddy.

Title of Talk coming soon . . .

2018 Topic: Church: Its Healing Presence and Power in the World The Church of Christ, Scientist, founded by Mary Baker Eddy, was “designed to be built on the Rock, Christ . . . healing and saving the world from sin and death” (Church Manual, pg. 19). Join us in November …